Notre Dame High School Empowering Young Women since 1851

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2018 Volleyball Teams Announced

The 2018 Volleyball Teams have been chosen! Thank-you to all who worked so hard the last three days! Practice continues tomorrow (Thursday). Times next to the teams rosters.
If you did not make a team, there are a number of other fall teams you can still try out for. Contact Mr. Levine ASAP at

Varsity Volleyball

Casey Chamberlain

Miranda Chan

Shea Hanson

Kate Rose Keighran

Rachel Liu

Abby Miller

Carlee Miller

Lauren Payne

Vanessa Pan

Kendall Peters

Kelly Schackel

Krissy Smoot

Delaney Walsh

**Practice: 3:30 – 5:30 Thursday


Junior Varsity

Hanna Alcazar

Victoria Bartels

Emma Baumgarten

Alexis Curry

Anee Guilhot

Caitlin Musich

Maggie O’Brien

Kylie O’Donoghue

Ashlin O’Riordan

Sofia Schnabel

Samantha Sutter

Thea Thompson

**Practice: 5:30 – 7:30 - Thursday



Jorja Fox

Sara Heilmann

Kristina House

Alison Lewis

Chloe McGraw

Emma Nilstoft

Paris Ortiz

Ellie Pope

Lauren Richards

Hayley Stuart

Shea Wakasa

Madeline Whitt

**Practice: 5:30 – 7:00 Thursday