Notre Dame High School Empowering Young Women since 1851

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Athletic News

2019-2020 NDB Spirit Squad Announced

2019-2020 NDB Spirit Squad Announced: thank-you to all who tried out for this year’s Spirit Squad. The following athletes have made the team!

19-20 Varsity Pom Team (also Game Day)
Carys Maayeh
Charlotte de Arantes Oliveira
Chloe Einsiedl
Emily Fletcher
Isabella Ailanjian
Isabelle Collins
Kolby Robinson
Lilliana LoGiudice
Mary Cost
Olivia Vandeveld
Ruby Loya
Taryn Murray

19-20 Game Day Spirit Squad
Ailish Reed
Alexa Couto
Alysa Villanueva
Alyssa Enriquez
Amanda Michael
Ashley Beck
Ashley Pelzner
Cassidy Morris
Charlotte King
Christina Proctor
Daniella Camacho
Delaney Fox
Hailey Hobson
Jennifer Huang
Kaelin Hughes
Katie Staas
Katie Spencer
Kayla Hollister
Keilee Hane
Kristen Carpio
Kristi Xia
Lakin Walsh
Lauren Nobleza
Leilani Gellner
Mabelle Joudieh
Mabrey Cliff
McKenzie Reese
Nicole Miller
Olivia Cotton
Paige Clarke
Paige Ivancich
Payton Sellers
Rachel Staav
Renee D’Arcangelis
Samantha Cho
Sarah Howie
Sienna Villar
Sofia Fuelling
Sofia Miele
Sophia Vahabi
Tori Judy
Zoe Spencer
Read More »
RSS Feed