Notre Dame Belmont Empowering Young Women since 1851

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Meet Our Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors
Marci Dragun
Tim Fox
Cathy Moley
Members at Large
Sr. Yvonne Bondi, SNDdeN
Rod Donaville
Sue Greenberg
Susan Hines
Jennifer Clarke Khoury ‘86
Kristen Leonardini ‘83
Suzanne Mohan
Dianne Sullivan Morton ’83
Andrea O'Riordan
David Pelzner
Mike Peterson
Ray Petrin
Lisa Sellers
Lisa Smoot